top of page

ACCULTURATION:
VR BASICS

Basic VR training

100% e-learning*

€100

Duration: 5 hours

* Can be completed with hours of supportment

The Virtual Reality Basics training program provides a comprehensive introduction to VR, AR and MR. You will discover the history of these technologies, how to choose a VR headset, how to maintain technological monitoring in the field and understand the limitations of VR and AR.

Program updated on 08/27/2023 - 7 learners completed this program.

OBJECTIVE NO.1

Acquire the basics: Define the terms VR, AR and MR, and understand their differences and respective uses.

OBJECTIVE N°2

Exploring the evolution of VR: Trace the history of VR and VR cinema to understand their technological development.

OBJECTIVE N°3

Develop practical knowledge: Understand the technical characteristics of VR headsets, identify the limitations of VR and AR, and establish effective technological monitoring in the field of immersive content production.

TRAINING PROGRAM

MODULE
5H

GENERAL ACCULTURATION TO VIRTUAL REALITY (VR)
This program will allow you to understand the terms VR, AR and MR, to explore the history of VR and VR cinema, to know the essential technical characteristics of a VR headset for an informed investment, to maintain a technological watch on the production of immersive content, while taking into account the limitations of virtual and augmented reality.
 

CONTACT US

If you have any questions about our courses, contact us.

YOUR TRAINER IN PRODUCTION OF VR EDUCATIONAL CONTENT

Immersive_ambition-WEB.webp

Jordan PERRIN; Trainer in the production of 360°/VR educational content, manager of the company DRONE-AMBITION, registered under the activity declaration number 44880152288 with the DREETS of the Grand-Est region. (Immersive-ambition is a brand).
Producer of audiovisual and immersive content, host of a traveling virtual reality cinema. Specialist in the production of 360°/VR educational content since 2017

USEFUL INFORMATION

FOR WHO? Teaching assistants Educational coordinators The trainers Teachers

PREREQUISITES General familiarity with computers and modern technology recommended Ease of following training in French required Know how to write, read and count in French;

MONITORING EXECUTION AND FORMATIVE EVALUATION Regular quizzes during e-learning training

TECHNICAL AND EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES Digiforma e-learning platform accessibility Video supports Text support

TECHNICAL MEANS Professional extranet space on Digiforma with “student” access. Training rooms equipped with interactive boards, editing station equipped with all useful software. We provide equipment for capturing 360° video, 360° photography, sound, and all the machinery necessary to produce these captures (including drone, lighting, monopod, tablet, etc.). As the equipment evolves frequently, we do everything possible to keep it up to date and offer you adapted and up-to-date equipment.

DISABILITY ACCESSIBILITY Contact us 30 days in advance, in order to best organize the training, specifying your possible compensation needs. For people with reduced mobility wishing to complete their blended-learning training (e-learning and face-to-face), our premises fully meet current PMR standards.

POSITIONING TEST For anyone choosing one of our training courses.

CERTIFICATIVE EVALUATION PROCEDURES MONITORING THE EXECUTION OF THE PRESENTIAL: Attendance sheet signed by trainees and trainer per half-day, progress booklet, training certificate. MONITORING THE EXECUTION OF E-LEARNING: The Digiforma extranet platform allows us to memorize your connection times in your personal e-learning space. A certificate of completion is generated, it lists your exact login slots.

DATES OF E-LEARNING SESSIONS:

Training sessions start at the beginning of the month

Qualiopi_action_de_formation.png
bottom of page

top of page

ACCULTURATION :
BASE DE LA VR

Formation base VR

E-learning 100 %*

100 €

Durée : 5 h

* Peut être complété avec des heures d'accompagnement

Le programme de formation aux bases de la Réalité Virtuelle offre une introduction complète à la VR, l'AR et la MR. Vous découvrirez l'histoire de ces technologies, comment choisir un casque VR, comment maintenir une veille technologique sur le domaine et comprendrez les limitations de la VR et de l'AR.

Programme mis à jour le 27/08/2023 - 7 apprenants ont réalisé ce programme.

OBJECTIF N°1

Acquérir les bases : Définir les termes VR, AR et MR, et comprendre leurs différences et utilisations respectives.

OBJECTIF N°2

Explorer l'évolution de la VR : Tracer l'histoire de la VR et du cinéma VR pour comprendre leur développement technologique.

OBJECTIF N°3

Développer des connaissances pratiques : Comprendre les caractéristiques techniques des casques VR, identifier les limitations de la VR et de l'AR, et établir une veille technologique efficace dans le domaine de la production de contenus immersifs.

PROGRAMME DE LA FORMATION

MODULE
5H

ACCULTURATION GÉNÉRALE À LA RÉALITÉ VIRTUELLE (VR)
Ce programme vous permettra de comprendre les termes VR, AR et MR, d’explorer l’histoire de la VR et du cinéma VR, de connaître les caractéristiques techniques essentielles d’un casque VR pour un investissement éclairé, de maintenir une veille technologique sur la production de contenus immersifs, tout en prenant en compte les limitations de la réalité virtuelle et augmentée.
 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Si vous avez la moindre question sur nos formations, contactez nous.

VOTRE FORMATEUR EN PRODUCTION DE CONTENUS PÉDAGOGIQUES VR

Immersive_ambition-WEB.webp

Jordan PERRIN ; Formateur en production de contenus pédagogiques 360°/VR, gérant de la société DRONE-AMBITION, enregistrée sous le numéro de déclaration d’activité 44880152288 auprès de la DREETS de la région Grand-Est. (Immersive-ambition est une marque).
Producteur de contenus audiovisuels et immersifs, animateur d’un cinéma en réalité virtuelle itinérant. Spécialiste en production de contenus pédagogiques 360°/VR depuis 2017

INFORMATIONS UTILES

POUR QUI? Les assistants pédagogiques Les coordinateurs pédagogiques Les formateurs Les enseignants

LES PRÉ-REQUIS Familiarité générale avec l’informatique et la technologie moderne recommandée Aisance à suivre une formation en français nécessaire Savoir écrire, lire et compter en français ;

SUIVI DE L'EXÉCUTION ET ÉVALUATION FORMATIVE Quiz réguliers durant la formation e-learning

RESSOURCES TECHNIQUES ET PÉDAGOGIQUES Accessibilité plateforme e-learning Digiforma Supports vidéos Support textuels

MOYENS TECHNIQUES Espace extranet professionnel sur Digiforma avec accès « élève ». Salles de formation équipées de tableaux interactifs, station de montage pourvus de l’intégralité des logiciels utiles. Nous mettons à disposition du matériel de captation de vidéo 360°, photographie 360°, son, et toute la machinerie nécessaire pour la réalisation de ces captations (y compris drone, éclairage, monopod, tablette, etc.). Le matériel étant amené à évoluer fréquemment, nous faisons tout notre possible pour le tenir à jour et vous proposer des équipements adaptés et d’actualité.

ACCESSIBILITÉ HANDICAP Nous contacter 30 jours avant, afin d’organiser au mieux la formation, en nous précisant vos éventuels besoins de compensations. Pour les personnes à mobilité réduite désirant réaliser leur formation en blended-learning (e-learning et présentiel), nos locaux sont intégralement aux normes PMR en vigueur.

TEST DE POSITIONNEMENT Pour toute personne choisissant l’une de nos formations.

MODALITÉS D'ÉVALUATION CERTIFICATIVE SUIVI DE L’EXÉCUTION DU PRÉSENTIEL : Feuille de présences signées des stagiaires et du formateur par demi-journée, livret de progression, attestation de formation. SUIVI DE L’EXÉCUTION DU E-LEARNING : La plateforme extranet Digiforma nous permet de mémoriser vos durées de connexion sur votre espace e-learning personnel. Un certificat de réalisation est généré, il répertorie vos créneaux de connexion exacte.

DATES DES SESSIONS E-LEARNING :

Les sessions de formation commencent en début de mois

Qualiopi_action_de_formation.png
bottom of page