top of page

VR EDUCATIONAL PRODUCTION
UNDER UNITY

VR UNITY training

100% e-learning*

€1,500

Duration: 33 hours

* Can be completed with support hours

Thanks to this training, you will be introduced to techniques for creating immersive content and scripting educational experiences for optimal use in VR in 6 degrees of movement and with moving objects. These skills will allow you to innovate in your work, adapting your content to the specific requirements of your clients. By registering, you will deepen your knowledge of tools such as Unity and H3 Toolbox (extension), essential for creating immersive 3D worlds. You will also learn how to optimize your projects for various platforms, including Android, iOS, Windows and MAC. This training is ideal for those involved in pedagogy and audiovisual. In short, you will be able to: Create VR experiences tailored to your needs. Master Unity and H3 Toolbox for interactive 3D content. Optimize your creations taking into account technical and aesthetic criteria. Distribute your content on various platforms. By choosing this path, you are investing in your professional future, positioning yourself at the forefront of educational innovation and acquiring valuable skills in the training and audiovisual sector.


Program updated on 08/27/2023 - General note of the training: (first students during the course).

OBJECTIVE N°1

Master the creation and scripting of immersive content in virtual reality: At the end of the training, you will be able to design immersive and interactive experiences using Unity and H3 Toolbox tools, adapting your creations to specific educational and professional needs .

OBJECTIVE N°2

Acquire the technical skills to optimize and adapt VR projects: You will know how to optimize your productions taking into account technical, aesthetic and performance constraints, by mastering advanced optimization techniques such as LOD, reduction of the number of polygons and materials management .

OBJECTIVE N°3

Know how to effectively distribute and share VR content on different platforms: You will develop the ability to export and make your immersive experiences available on various platforms (Android, iOS, Windows, MAC) and make them accessible via the Internet, thus allowing wide and adapted distribution of your projects.

TRAINING PROGRAM

MODULE 1
10am

MASTER THE CREATION OF 3D UNIVERSES IN UNITY FOR VR
This complete course on Unity will teach you how to install the software on your workstation, configure your first project, explore the functionality of the interface, master the creating and importing 3D objects, as well as setting up 3D scenes for VR. You will also discover how to use the H3 Toolkit, create a Skybox, integrate 360° elements and prepare a scenario for your client.

MODULE 2
7 p.m.

MASTER EDUCATIONAL SCREENPLAY IN VR WITH H3 TOOLBOX
This in-depth course on H3 Toolbox and Unity will allow you to master the installation and integration of the tool, understand and explore each tab (FILE / GRAPH / UTILS / MEDIA / SETTINGS / LICENSE), as well as create and connect nodes in the GRAPH tab to build a scenario without coding. You will also learn how to preview your scenes in virtual reality, test and debug your VR project using a VR headset, manage text, audio and video media, optimize your creations with advanced techniques such as LOD, number of polygons and materials. Finally, you will create an educational GRAPH with H3 Toolbox for use in virtual reality.

MODULE 3
4H

MASTER RENDERING AND ITS DISTRIBUTION
This comprehensive training will teach you how to optimize the visual quality of your Unity projects, export your applications for local use on Android, iOS or Windows, as well as make your experience available online. You will carry out full production of gamified content (6DOF and object movement) for VR.

HOLO3_VIRTUAL_REALITY_b.png

OFFICIAL PARTNER OF THIS TRAINING

CONTACT US

If you have any questions about our courses, contact us.

YOUR TRAINER IN PRODUCTION OF VR EDUCATIONAL CONTENT

Immersive_ambition-WEB.webp

Jordan PERRIN; Trainer in the production of 360°/VR educational content, manager of the company DRONE-AMBITION, registered under the activity declaration number 44880152288 with the DREETS of the Grand-Est region. (Immersive-ambition is a brand).
Producer of audiovisual and immersive content, host of a traveling virtual reality cinema. Specialist in the production of 360°/VR educational content since 2017

USEFUL INFORMATION

FOR WHO? Teaching assistants Educational coordinators The trainers Teachers

PREREQUISITES Basic computer skills: You must be comfortable using a computer and browsing the Internet. Technical English Proficiency: Since many software and resources in the VR space are in English, it is desirable that you have some technical English proficiency to follow instructions and tutorials. Access to a computer compatible with the required software: You must have a computer powerful enough to run Unity and H3 Toolbox software, as well as a stable Internet connection to follow the e-learning training. It is recommended to have completed the acculturation training: BASICS OF VR at Immersive-ambition It is recommended to have completed the acculturation training: VR PEDAGOGY at Immersive-ambition Know how to write, read and count in French.

MONITORING EXECUTION AND FORMATIVE EVALUATION Before training: Online or face-to-face interview, evaluation of expectations, knowledge test. During the training: MCQs, exercises, professional situation. At the end of training: Knowledge test, immediate assessment of satisfaction. After the training: Feedback on expectations 1 to 3 months after the training.

TECHNICAL AND EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES E-learning session; Support for complex digital courses; Access to our “Student” e-learning platform; Practical exercises and MCQs (Quizzes); Individual support by email or telephone or on the dedicated forum.

TECHNICAL MEANS Professional extranet space on Digiforma with “student” access. Training rooms equipped with interactive boards, editing station equipped with all useful software. We provide equipment for capturing 360° video, 360° photography, sound, and all the machinery necessary to produce these captures (including drone, lighting, monopod, tablet, etc.). As the equipment evolves frequently, we do everything possible to keep it up to date and offer you adapted and up-to-date equipment.

DISABILITY ACCESSIBILITY Contact us 30 days in advance, in order to best organize the training, specifying your possible compensation needs. For people with reduced mobility wishing to complete their blended-learning training (e-learning and face-to-face), our premises fully meet current PMR standards.

POSITIONING TEST For anyone choosing one of our training courses.

CERTIFICATIVE EVALUATION PROCEDURES MONITORING THE EXECUTION OF THE PRESENTIAL: Attendance sheet signed by trainees and trainer per half-day, progress booklet, training certificate. MONITORING THE EXECUTION OF E-LEARNING: The Digiforma extranet platform allows us to memorize your connection times in your personal e-learning space. A certificate of completion is generated, it lists your exact login slots.

DATES OF E-LEARNING SESSIONS:

Training sessions start at the beginning of the month

Qualiopi_action_de_formation.png
bottom of page

top of page

PRODUCTION PÉDAGOGIQUE VR
SOUS UNITY

Formation VR UNITY

E-learning 100 %*

1 500 €

Durée : 33 h

* Peut être complété avec des heures d'accompagnement

Grâce à cette formation, vous serez initié aux techniques de création de contenus immersifs et à la scénarisation d'expériences pédagogiques pour une utilisation optimale en VR en 6 degrés de mouvement et avec déplacement d'objets. Ces compétences vous permettront d'innover dans votre travail, en adaptant vos contenus aux exigences spécifiques de vos clients. En vous y inscrivant, vous approfondirez votre connaissance des outils tels que Unity et H3 Toolbox (extension), essentiels pour la création d'univers 3D immersifs. Vous apprendrez aussi à optimiser vos projets pour diverses plateformes, notamment Android, iOS, Windows et MAC. Cette formation est idéale pour ceux impliqués dans la pédagogie et l'audiovisuel. En bref, vous serez capable de : Créer des expériences VR adaptées à vos besoins. Maîtriser Unity et H3 Toolbox pour des contenus 3D interactifs. Optimiser vos créations en tenant compte des critères techniques et esthétiques. Distribuer vos contenus sur diverses plateformes. En choisissant cette voie, vous investissez dans votre avenir professionnel, vous positionnant à la pointe de l'innovation pédagogique et acquérant des compétences précieuses dans le secteur de la formation et de l'audiovisuel.


Programme mis à jour le 27/08/2023 - Note générale de la formation : (premiers élèves en cours de cursus).

OBJECTIF N°1

Maîtriser la création et la scénarisation de contenus immersifs en réalité virtuelle : À l'issue de la formation, vous serez capable de concevoir des expériences immersives et interactives en utilisant les outils Unity et H3 Toolbox, en adaptant vos créations aux besoins pédagogiques et professionnels spécifiques.

OBJECTIF N°2

Acquérir les compétences techniques pour optimiser et adapter les projets VR : Vous saurez optimiser vos productions en tenant compte des contraintes techniques, esthétiques et de performance, en maîtrisant des techniques avancées d'optimisation telles que LOD, réduction du nombre de polygones et gestion des matériaux.

OBJECTIF N°3

Savoir distribuer et partager efficacement les contenus VR sur différentes plateformes : Vous développerez la capacité d'exporter et de mettre à disposition vos expériences immersives sur diverses plateformes (Android, iOS, Windows, MAC) et de les rendre accessibles via Internet, permettant ainsi une diffusion large et adaptée de vos projets.

PROGRAMME DE LA FORMATION

MODULE 1
10H

MAÎTRISER LA CRÉATION D'UNIVERS 3D SOUS UNITY POUR LA VR
Ce cours complet sur Unity vous apprendra à installer le logiciel sur votre station de travail, configurer votre premier projet, explorer les fonctionnalités de l’interface, maîtriser la création et l’importation d’objets 3D, ainsi que la mise en place de scènes en 3D pour la VR. Vous découvrirez également comment utiliser l’outil H3 Toolkit, créer une Skybox, intégrer des éléments en 360° et préparer un scénario pour votre donneur d’ordre.

MODULE 2
19H

MAÎTRISER LA SCÉNARISATION PÉDAGOGIQUE EN VR AVEC H3 TOOLBOX
Ce cours approfondi sur H3 Toolbox et Unity vous permettra de maîtriser l’installation et l’intégration de l’outil, de comprendre et d’explorer chaque onglet (FILE / GRAPH / UTILS / MEDIA / SETTINGS / LICENSE), ainsi que de créer et relier des noeuds dans l’onglet GRAPH pour élaborer un scénario sans coder. Vous apprendrez également à prévisualiser vos scènes en réalité virtuelle, tester et déboguer votre projet VR à l’aide d’un casque VR, gérer les médias textuels, audio et vidéo, optimiser vos créations avec des techniques avancées telles que LOD, le nombre de polygones et les matériaux. Enfin, vous réaliserez un GRAPH pédagogique avec H3 Toolbox pour une utilisation en réalité virtuelle.

MODULE 3
4H

MAÎTRISER LE RENDU ET SA DISTRIBUTION
Cette formation complète vous apprendra à optimiser la qualité visuelle de vos projets Unity, à exporter vos applications pour une utilisation locale sur Android, iOS ou Windows, ainsi qu’à mettre à disposition votre expérience en ligne. Vous réaliserez une production intégrale de contenu gamifié (6DOF et déplacement d'objet) pour la VR.

HOLO3_REALITE_VIRTUELLE_b.png

PARTENAIRE OFFICIEL DE CETTE FORMATION

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Si vous avez la moindre question sur nos formations, contactez nous.

VOTRE FORMATEUR EN PRODUCTION DE CONTENUS PÉDAGOGIQUES VR

Immersive_ambition-WEB.webp

Jordan PERRIN ; Formateur en production de contenus pédagogiques 360°/VR, gérant de la société DRONE-AMBITION, enregistrée sous le numéro de déclaration d’activité 44880152288 auprès de la DREETS de la région Grand-Est. (Immersive-ambition est une marque).
Producteur de contenus audiovisuels et immersifs, animateur d’un cinéma en réalité virtuelle itinérant. Spécialiste en production de contenus pédagogiques 360°/VR depuis 2017

INFORMATIONS UTILES

POUR QUI? Les assistants pédagogiques Les coordinateurs pédagogiques Les formateurs Les enseignants

LES PRÉ-REQUIS Connaissances de base en informatique : vous devez être à l’aise avec l’utilisation d’un ordinateur et la navigation sur Internet. Maîtrise de l’anglais technique : Étant donné que de nombreux logiciels et ressources dans le domaine de la réalité virtuelle sont en anglais, il est souhaitable que vous ayez une certaine maîtrise de l’anglais technique pour suivre les instructions et les tutoriels. Accès à un ordinateur compatible avec les logiciels requis : vous devez disposer d’un ordinateur suffisamment puissant pour exécuter les logiciels Unity et H3 Toolbox, ainsi que d’une connexion Internet stable pour suivre la formation en e-learning. Il est recommandé d’avoir réalisé la formation d’acculturation : BASE DE LA VR chez Immersive-ambition Il est recommandé d’avoir réalisé la formation d’acculturation : PÉDAGOGIE VR chez Immersive-ambition Savoir écrire, lire et compter en français.

SUIVI DE L'EXÉCUTION ET ÉVALUATION FORMATIVE Avant la formation : Entretien en ligne ou présentiel, évaluation des attentes, test de connaissances. Pendant la formation : QCM, exercices, mise en situation professionnelle. En fin de formation : Test de connaissances, évaluation à chaud de la satisfaction. Après la formation : Retour sur attentes 1 à 3 mois après la formation.

RESSOURCES TECHNIQUES ET PÉDAGOGIQUES Session en e-learning ; Support de cours numériques complexes ; Accès à notre plateforme e-learning « Élève » ; Exercices pratiques et QCM (Quiz) ; Un accompagnement individuel par mail ou par téléphone ou sur le forum dédié.

MOYENS TECHNIQUES Espace extranet professionnel sur Digiforma avec accès « élève ». Salles de formation équipées de tableaux interactifs, station de montage pourvus de l’intégralité des logiciels utiles. Nous mettons à disposition du matériel de captation de vidéo 360°, photographie 360°, son, et toute la machinerie nécessaire pour la réalisation de ces captations (y compris drone, éclairage, monopod, tablette, etc.). Le matériel étant amené à évoluer fréquemment, nous faisons tout notre possible pour le tenir à jour et vous proposer des équipements adaptés et d’actualité.

ACCESSIBILITÉ HANDICAP Nous contacter 30 jours avant, afin d’organiser au mieux la formation, en nous précisant vos éventuels besoins de compensations. Pour les personnes à mobilité réduite désirant réaliser leur formation en blended-learning (e-learning et présentiel), nos locaux sont intégralement aux normes PMR en vigueur.

TEST DE POSITIONNEMENT Pour toute personne choisissant l’une de nos formations.

MODALITÉS D'ÉVALUATION CERTIFICATIVE SUIVI DE L’EXÉCUTION DU PRÉSENTIEL : Feuille de présences signées des stagiaires et du formateur par demi-journée, livret de progression, attestation de formation. SUIVI DE L’EXÉCUTION DU E-LEARNING : La plateforme extranet Digiforma nous permet de mémoriser vos durées de connexion sur votre espace e-learning personnel. Un certificat de réalisation est généré, il répertorie vos créneaux de connexion exacte.

DATES DES SESSIONS E-LEARNING :

Les sessions de formation commencent en début de mois

Qualiopi_action_de_formation.png
bottom of page